WMHS Choir
WMHS Choir
Leader in Learning Award
Leader Award
Science Class
Band
Statehouse Field Trip
statehouse field trip
Our Latest Videos
View All Videos »
In The Headlines
Subscribe to RSS Feed

District Arts Festival
Mark your calendars to attend the SWL District Arts Festival May 6-10th!   Read More...
March 2019 Newsletter
Click HERE to view to the March 2019 Newsletter.   Read More...
Kindergarten Registration and Screening
Kindergarten Registration and Screening begin Friday, February 1st. Click HERE for more information.   Read More...
January 2019 District Newsletter
Stay up-to-date on everything SWL!  Read More...
Upcoming Events

Mar
25
No School: Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Apr
1
No School Students: Waiver Day
Monday, April 1, 2019
Apr
2
Open Office Hours
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Apr
12
Coffee Talk
Friday, April 12, 2019
Apr
18
School Board Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Apr
19
No School: Holiday Break
Friday, April 19, 2019
Apr
22
No School Students/SLEA: Waiver Day
Monday, April 22, 2019
May
1
Coffee Talk
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
May
6
District Arts Festival
Monday, May 6, 2019
May
7
Open Office Hours
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
View text-based website