Helpful Contact Information

Helpful Contacts

Topic

Contact Person

E-Mail Address

School Enrollment/Withdrawal

Kim Christman           

kchristman@laca.org

Attendance  

Janet Bennett      

jkbennett@laca.org

School Fees                          

Kim Christman           

kchristman@laca.org

Work Permits         

Jenni McIntosh    jmcintosh@laca.org

College Credit Plus/Scholarships           

Amy Grezlik              

agrezlik@laca.org

C-TEC of Licking County  

Erin Miller      

erinmiller@laca.org

Graduation/Senior Class Activities      

Zach Wiard       

zwiard@laca.org

National Honor Society       

John Jarvis                

jjarvis@laca.org

Yearbook    

Kayla Lively                

klively@laca.org


  
View text-based website