Building Calendar

Watkins Memorial High School Upcoming Events

Upcoming Building Events

Aug
28

WMHS - Open House

Wed Aug 28 2019
Sep
2

No School : Labor Day

Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep
5

Coffee Talk

Thu Sep 5 2019
Sep
11
Sep
23

No School : Waiver Day

Mon Sep 23 2019
Sep
24

WMHS- Picture Retakes

Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
26
Oct
2

Coffee Talk

Wed Oct 2 2019
Oct
16

WMHS - PSAT

Wed Oct 16 2019
Oct
17

End of First Quarter

Thu Oct 17 2019
Oct
18
Oct
24

Conferences Grades K-12

Thu Oct 24 2019
Nov
4

Coffee Talk

Mon Nov 4 2019
Nov
13

Upcoming Athletic Events

View All WMHS Events

WMHS - Today's Events

View text-based website