ELC Calendar

Upcoming Events

Dec
14

Coffee Talks

Tue Dec 14 2021
Dec
16

Board of Education Meeting

Thu Dec 16 2021
Dec
16

End of Second QTR.

Thu Dec 16 2021
Dec
17
Dec
20

No School - Winter Break

Mon Dec 20 2021
to Fri Dec 31 2021
Jan
3
Jan
3
Jan
6
Jan
11

Coffee Talks

Tue Jan 11 2022
Jan
11

Office Hours

Tue Jan 11 2022
Jan
11

Student of the 2nd QTR.

Tue Jan 11 2022
Jan
14
Jan
17
Feb
3

Conferences - Grade K - 8

Thu Feb 3 2022
Feb
8

Coffee Talks

Tue Feb 8 2022
Feb
8

Conferences - Grade K - 8

Tue Feb 8 2022
Feb
9

Conferences - Grade 9-12

Wed Feb 9 2022
Feb
18
Feb
21

No School - Presidents Day

Mon Feb 21 2022
Mar
8

Coffee Talks

Tue Mar 8 2022
View text-based website